Rosalia De Souza

Released: 2004

  SCEP 379 | EAN: 8018344113791 | Buy EP 12"



From the acclaimed album “Nicola Conte apresenta Rosalia De Souza – Garota Moderna” a series of 12″ featuring rmxs from some of the best rmxers / producers of the nu jazz scene. In this 1st chapter the Finnish Five Corners Quintet prove why they’re so well known with a superb rework of “Adriana” and Povo add their Danish touch to the grace of “Saudosismo”. This is of course only episode one of this series, conceived and made possible by Nicola Conte. Episode two will feature Zero dB and Raw Deal. Rainer Trueby and Gianluca Petrella are also involved in this project.